KFUM Uppsala Basket

Torgny Segerstedts Allé 2

756 44 UPPSALA

 

E-post: Info@uppsalabasket.se

Kansli@uppsalabasket.se

 

-------------

UNGDOM:

 

Kanslichef:

Ulf Landström

Ulf.Landstrom@uppsalabasket.se

 

Sportchef:

Mady Mahdy

Mady.Mahdy@uppsalabasket.se

-------------

 

DAM:

 

Klubbdirektör/Pressansvarig:

Sonja Entzenberg

Sonja.entzenberg@uppsalabasket.se

 

Coach:

Mady Mahdy

Mady.Mahdy@uppsalabasket.se

-------------

 

HERR:

 

Ordförande/Kontaktperson:

Johan Waxberg

Johanwaxberg@gmail.com

 

Coach:

Anders Jonsson

Andersjonsson78@gmail.com

 

Pressansvarig:

Erik Gillberg

Erik.gillberg@uppsalabasket.se